HELP BUILD HOUSES AND HOPE

2017 STUDENT SHACK DONATION LINKS

College of Natural Resources

Goal: $5,000

Shack Leader: Claire Walczyk & Rachel Jessup

Email: cmwalczy@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

College of Natural Resources

 

Poole College of Management

Goal: $4,000

Shack Leader:  Zachary Hurst 

Email: zwhurst@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Poole College of Management Ambassadors

Poole Council

Caldwell Fellows

Goal: $10,000

Shack Leader:  Adora Nsonwu & Jack Timothy

Email: agnsonwu@ncsu.edu; jptimoth@ncsu.edu Student Organizations Participating:

Caldwell Fellows

Unity

Goal: $3,000

Shack Leader: Emily Beaver

Email: ekbeaver@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Presbyterian Campus Ministry

Hillel

Episcopal Campus Ministry

Lutheran Campus Ministry

Raleigh Wesley Foundation

The Goodnight Scholars

Goal: $4,000

Shack Leader:  Sean Nicol & Gracie Hornsby

Email: scnicol@ncsu.edu; gmhornsb@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Goodnight Scholars Program

Theta Tau

Goal: $500

Shack Leader:  Kaitlin Katz

Email: kmkatz@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Theta Tau

Click any shack's picture to donate

Civil Shack

Goal: $750

Shack Leader: Thomas Lewis & JT Griffin

Email: thlewis@ncsu.edu; jtgriff6@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Associated General Contractors

National Association of Home Builders

American Society of Civil Engineers

 

Scholars of Revolution

Goal: $2,500

Shack Leader: Pratham Chhabria

Email: pmchhabr@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Alexander Hamilton Scholars

Thomas Jefferson Scholars

Benjamin Franklin Scholars

 

Exploratory Studies Village

Goal: $3,500

Shack Leader:  Justin Kissell

Email: jrkissel@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Exploratory Studies Village

Alpha Phi Omega

Goal: $1,000

Shack Leader: Hannah Jarmer

Email:  service@aponcsu.org

Student Organizations Participating:

Alpha Phi Omega

 

W.F.O.L

Goal: $1,000

Shack Leader: Asia King

Email: ayking@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

CSLEPS

Engineering Council

Gamma Beta Phi

College of Sciences & AXE

Goal: $750

Shack Leader:  Ruhani Agrawal

Email: ragrawa2@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

College of Sciences Council

AXE

 

Omega Phi Alpha & Chi Psi

Goal: $6,000

Shack Leader: Allison Renwick & Aby Duquette

Email:  service@ncsuopa.org

Student Organizations Participating:

Omega Phi Alpha

Chi Psi

The Hodge Podge Lodge

Goal: $4,000

Shack Leader:  Garnett Bullock

Email: gdbulloc@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

NC State Stewards of Sustainability

EcoVillage

Mi Familia

Goal: $750

Shack Leader:  Didier Turcios

Email: deturcio@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Mi Familia

Sube Ritmo

ALPFA

Global Colors

Goal: $3,000

Shack Leader: Sam Lafell

Email:  salafell@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Cultural Exchange Network

Arts Village

Global Village

 

 

IMPACT & Engineering Villages

Goal: $2,000

Shack Leader: Karan Malhotra and Alex Rose

Email: kmalhot@ncsu.edu; warose@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

IMPACT Leadership Village

Engineering Village

TKE & KKΓ

Goal: $2,000

Shack Leader:  Will Margolin

Email: wamargol@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

NCSU TKE

KKΓ

ΑΔΠ & ΑΓΡ

Goal: $1,200

Shack Leader: Cameron Rhodes

Email:  ccrhodes@ncsu.edu 

Student Organizations Participating:

Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority

Beta & Delta Gamma

Goal: $1,500

Shack Leader:  Austin Soell

Email: amsoell@ncsu.edu

Student Organizations Participating:

Beta Theta Pi

Delta Gamma

Habitat for Humanity Chapter Shack

Goal: $6,000

Shack Leader:  Parker Colbath

Email: shackathon.ncsu@gmail.com

Student Organizations Participating:

NC State Habitat for Humanity Chapter

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.